US Factory Contacts

To find a dealer or representative, please visit our distribution page to look up your Vogelsang Regional Sales Manager and Local Dealer by State and County. 

 

 

Management Staff

Office Staff

President
Russ Boring
(330) 510-1551
russb@vogelsangusa.com

Service Manager &
Spare Parts Orders
Rick Pijor
(330) 510-1557
rickp@vogelsangusa.com

Junior VP of Sales & Operations
Rich Owens
(503) 212-4474
richo@vogelsangusa.com

Inside Sales, East Coast
Gary Haberny
(330) 296-3820
garyh@vogelsangusa.com

OEM Sales

Inside Sales, West Coast
Jeff Cain
(760) 968-0825
jeffc@vogelsangusa.com

 

Eastern US OEM Sales
Ricardo Bordon
(330) 389-5532
ricardob@vogelsangusa.com

Accounting
Theresa Whiteman
(330) 510-1547
theresak@vogelsangusa.com

Western US OEM Sales
Rich Owens
(503) 212-4474
richo@vogelsangusa.com

Administrative Assistant
Maggie Rios
(760) 968-0825
maggier@vogelsangusa.com

Product & Technical Staff

Purchasing Manager
Samantha Velbeck
(330) 510-1552
samantham@vogelsangusa.com

Product Manager
National Pump & Systems 
John Richert
(330) 319-0242
johnr@vogelsangusa.com

Marketing Manager
Todd Sledzik
(330) 510-1548
todds@vogelsangusa.com

Product Manager
Grinder & System Solutions
Felix Layher
(330) 221-2400
felixl@vogelsangusa.com

Marketing Assistant
Barbara Braden
(330) 510-1548
barbarab@vogelsangusa.com

Technical Director
Markus Kolbeck
(330 296-3820
markusk@vogelsangusa.com


Regional Sales

Northwest Regional Sales Manager
Jon Neuenschwander
(503) 680-3504
jonn@vogelsangusa.com

Southwestern Regional Sales Manager
Rich Owens
(503) 212-4474
richo@vogelsangusa.com

Mid-West Regional Sales Manager
Bret Callison
(330) 389-5589
bretc@vogelsangusa.com

Great Lakes Regional Manager
Tim Smith
(330) 389-5314
tims@vogelsangusa.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Brian Creech
(916) 218-9019
brianc@vogelsangusa.com

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Matt Neubauer
(330) 389-9145
mattn@vogelsangusa.com

Southern Regional Sales Manager
Monty Gilbert
(817) 357-9371
montyg@vogelsangusa.com