US Factory Contacts

To find a dealer or representative, please visit our distribution page to look up your Vogelsang Regional Sales Manager and Local Dealer by State and County. 

 

 

Management Staff

Office Staff

President
Russ Boring
(330) 510-1551
russb@vogelsangusa.com

Service Manager &
Spare Parts Orders
Rick Pijor
(330) 510-1557
rickp@vogelsangusa.com

 

Inside Sales
Gary Haberny
(330) 296-3820
garyh@vogelsangusa.com

OEM Sales

Director of Human Resources
David Quam
(330) 296-3820 x300
davidq@vogelsangusa.com

US OEM Sales
Ricardo Bordon
(330) 389-5532
ricardob@vogelsangusa.com

Accounting
Tricia Tooley
(330) 510-1547
patriciat@vogelsangusa.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Maggie Rios
(760) 968-0825
maggier@vogelsangusa.com

Product & Technical Staff

Purchasing Manager
Christina Cramer
(330) 510-1552
christinac@vogelsangusa.com

Product Manager
National Pump & Systems 
John Richert
(330) 319-0242
johnr@vogelsangusa.com

Marketing Manager
Todd Sledzik
(330) 510-1548
todds@vogelsangusa.com

Product Manager
Grinder & System Solutions
Felix Layher
(330) 221-2400
felixl@vogelsangusa.com

Marketing Assistant
Barbara Braden
(330) 510-1548
barbarab@vogelsangusa.com

 


Regional Sales

Western Regional Sales Manager
Jon Neuenschwander
(503) 680-3504
jonn@vogelsangusa.com

Great Lakes & Northeast Regional Manager
Tim Smith
(330) 389-5314
tims@vogelsangusa.com

Mid-West Regional Sales Manager
Bret Callison
(330) 389-5589
bretc@vogelsangusa.com

Southern Regional Sales Manager
Matt Neubauer
(330) 389-9145
mattn@vogelsangusa.com